"Kumble Theater for the Performing Arts – Brooklyn’s performing arts space!"

Upcoming Events

  • Date
  • Event
  • Description
    • Date
      January 7, 2017
      8:00 pm
    • Event
      Miss Panama US 2017
    • Description
      Miss Panama US presents The Crowning of Miss Panama US 2017 and Book Drive Saturday | January 7, 2015 | 8PM (pre-show reception - 6:30PM) Contes...
    • Date
      January 14, 2017
      7:00 pm
    • Event
      Garment of Destiny
    • Description
      The Center for Arts and Culture at Restoration Presents: Garment of Destiny Saturday | January 14, 2017 | 7:00PM In celebration of the ...
    • Date
      January 27, 2017
      7:30 pm
    • Event
      Flight
    • Description
      Peggy Choy Dance presents Flight Friday | January 27, 2017 | 7:30PM Saturday | January 28, 2017 | 7:30PM Peggy Choy Dance tells the tale of birds ...
    • Date
      February 1, 2017
      10:00 am
    • Event
      Trip to The Moon
    • Description
      The Paper Bag Players presents Trip to The Moon Wednesday | February 1, 2017 | 10AM & 12PM Thursday | February 2, 2017 | 10AM & 12PM Fr...
    • Date
      February 11, 2017
      2:00 pm
    • Event
      Coyote’s Dance
    • Description
      Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts presents COYOTE’S DANCE: TALES FROM THE AMERICAN INDIAN Saturday | February 11, 2017 | 2PM School day ...
    • Date
      February 15, 2017
      10:00 am
    • Event
      Rhythm Stories
    • Description
      Purelements: An Evolution in Dance presents Rhythm Stories Wednesday | February 15, 2017 | 10AM & 12PM Thursday | February 16, 2017 | 10AM ...
    • Date
      February 25, 2017
      8:00 pm
    • Event
      Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio
    • Description
      Brooklyn Center for the Performing Arts presents Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio Saturday | February 25, 2017 | 8PM Master of the Hammond B-3 organ for more ...

Keep in touch

Subscribe to our email list to receive updates and alerts

Your Email (required)